EXECUTIVES

Mike Graham, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

President

o: 800-507-0865 ext. 100

e: mgraham@floodproofing.com

Tom Little, CFM, CGP, LIA

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Executive Vice President

o: 800-507-0865 ext. 104

e: tlittle@floodproofing.com

Brian Shaw, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Director of Sales & Marketing

o: 800-507-0865 ext. 107

e: bshaw@floodproofing.com

Andrew Koniecki

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Controller

o: 800-507-0865 ext. 112

e: akoniecki@floodproofing.com

Tyler Ardron, CFM, LIA

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Vice President, Risk Reduction Plus Group

o: 866-599-7066 ext. 105

e: tardron@riskreductionplus.com

Paul Abrams

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Director of Field Operations

c: 910-279-1222

e: pabrams@floodproofing.com

FLOOD MITIGATION SPECIALISTS

Zach Faulkner, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Camille Graham

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist

NJ, NY, & PA

c: 856-430-7338

e: cgraham@floodproofing.com

Owen Gechter, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist

NJ, PA, & NY

c: 609-970-0825

e: ogechter@floodproofing.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Michael Gebhardt

Flood Mitigation Specialist

NY

c: 631-988-7820

e: mgebhardt@floodproofing.com

Sr. Flood Mitigation Specialist

Sales Team Leader

NC, SC, GA

c: 843-816-0825

e: zfaulkner@floodproofing.com

Brian Newman

Flood Mitigation Specialist

TX

c: 218-687-4400

e: tsmithson@floodproofing.om

Clay Goodrich

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist

WA, OR, CA, NV, HI, AK

c: 206-898-9978

e: cgoodrich@floodproofing.om

Paul Marcello

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist

FL

c: 954-290-4935

e: pmarcello@floodproofing.com

Bruce Sherlock

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist

FL

c: 813-382-7611

e: bsherlock@floodproofing.com

Robert Lemley, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist

TX 

c: 832-922-8368

e: rlemley@floodproofing.com

Bryan Christopherson, CFM, LIA

PLANS & PROJECTS

CUSTOMER SERVICE & OPERATIONS

Stephen Chobert

Jon Davis

FLOOD RISK EVALUATION

MARKETING

Marina Mazzone

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Digital Marketing Manager

o: 800-507-0865 ext. 119

e: mmazzone@floodproofing.com

Robert Fisher, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

E-commerce Marketing Manager

o: 800-507-0865 ext. 114

e:rfisher@floodproofing.com

Ariel Adels

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Graphic Designer

e: aadels@floodproofing.com

Margie Brown

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Operations Manager

o: 800-507-0865 ext. 102

e: mbrown@floodproofing.com

Joe Pipczynski

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

National Account Manager

Installer Development Manager

o: 800-507-0865 ext. 110

e: jpipczynski@floodproofing.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Technical Sales Specialist

o: 800-507-0865 ext. 125

e: schobert@floodproofing.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Warehouse Manager

o: 800-507-0865 ext. 106

e: jdavis@floodproofing.com

Andrew Farrell, CFM, LIA

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Insurance Broker

o: 866-599-7065 ext. 122

e: afarrell@riskreductionplus.com

Tim Ricci

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Inside Insurance Sales

o: 866-599-7065 ext. 111

e: tircci@riskreductionplus.com

Cindy Landolf

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Customer Service Manager

o: 866-599-7065 ext. 121

e: clandolf@riskreductionplus.com

Jim Watt, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist

FL

c: 908-600-9350

e: jwatt@floodproofing.com

Brett Parker

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist

AL, FL, LA, MS

c: 601-672-9481

e: bparker@floodproofing.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist

IA, IL, MO, NE, WI, MI, OK

c: 563-613-1654

e: bchristopherson@floodproofing.com

Brian Johnson, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Vice President of Sales

FENEX

c: 732-272-4717

e: bjohnson@fenex.com

Alton Knapp, CFM, LIA

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist

NY, PA, OH

c: 518-522-0273

e: aknapp@floodproofing.com

Kurt Luecke, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist

DE, MD, VA

c: 443-559-1724

e: kluecke@floodproofing.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist

ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT

c: 774-505-2458

e: bnewman@floodproofing.com

Terry Smithson, CDT

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Brendan Kane, CFM, LIA

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

National Project Manager

o: 800-507-0865 ext. 118

e: bkane@floodproofing.com

Jim Rycek, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Project Engineer

o: 800-507-0865 ext. 113

e: jrycek@floodproofing.com

Bruce Beitel

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Project Engineer

o: 800-507-0865 ext. 117

e: bbeitel@floodproofing.com

Jordan Rasmussen

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Inside Sales Representative

o: 800-507-0865 ext. 126

e: jrasmussen@floodproofing.com

Melanie Muenker

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Accountant

o: 800-507-0865 ext. 127

e: mmuenker@floodproofing.com

Denise Brennan

Operations Assistant

o: 800-507-0865 ext.106

e: debennan@floodproofing.com

© Floodproofing.com™ 2019. All Rights Reserved.