top of page
Staff Photo 2023 copy.jpg
MEET THE TEAM

Making An Impact
Together

Leadership

Brian Anderson.jpeg

Brian Anderson

Chief Financial Officer 

 

800-507-0865 ext. 100

banderson@floodproofing.com

Brian Shaw.jpg

Brian Shaw, CFM

Senior Vice President, Sales & Marketing

 

800-507-0865 ext. 107

bshaw@floodproofing.com

Zach Faulkner.jpg

Zach Faulkner, CFM

Vice President of Sales

843-816-0825

zfaulkner@floodproofing.com

Brendan Kane.jpg

Brendan Kane, CFM

Director of Estimation & Design

800-507-0865 ext. 118

bkane@floodproofing.com

Camille Graham.jpg

Camille Graham, CFM

Director of Operations

800-507-0865 ext. 124

cgraham@floodproofing.com

Steve Chobert.jpg

Stephen Chobert, CFM

Inside Sales & Customer Service Manager

800-507-0865 ext. 125

schobert@floodproofing.com

Bob Fisher_edited.jpg

Robert Fisher, CFM

Director of Marketing

800-507-0865 ext. 114

rfisher@floodproofing.com

Brian Johnson.jpg

Brian Johnson, CFM

VP of Business Development

732-272-4717

bjohnson@floodproofing.com

Flood Mitigation Specialists

Owen Gechter.jpg

Owen Gechter, CFM

Flood Mitigation Specialist

NJ, NY, PA

609-970-0825

ogechter@floodproofing.com

Sean O'Leary.jpg

Sean O'Leary, CFM

Flood Mitigation Specialist

NJ, NY, PA

609-412-6041

soleary@floodproofing.com

Mike Fults.jpg

Mike Fults

Flood Mitigation Specialist

FLORIDA WEST

813-955-7954
mfults@floodproofing.com

Chris Rodriguez.jpg

Chris Rodriguez

Flood Mitigation Specialist

FLORIDA EAST


954-290-4935

crodriguez@floodproofing.com

Drew Gerling (2).jpeg

Drew Gerling

Flood Mitigation Specialist

NC, SC, GA, TN

269-823-4874
dgerling@floodproofing.com

Kurt Luecke.jpg

Kurt Luecke, CFM

Flood Mitigation Specialist

DE, MD, DC, VA, WV, KY, OH

 

443-559-1724

kluecke@floodproofing.com

Sam Smart.jpg

Sam Smart

Flood Mitigation Specialist

TEXAS

832-205-2232
ssmart@floodproofing.com

Bryan Christopherson.jpg

Bryan Christopherson, CFM, LIA

Flood Mitigation Specialist

MIDWEST

563-613-1654

bchristopherson@floodproofing.com

Clay Goodrich.jpg

Clay Goodrich, CFM

Flood Mitigation Specialist

WA, OR, CA, NV, HI, AK, ID

206-898-9978

cgoodrich@floodproofing.com

Australia Division

John.png

John Alexander

Flood Mitigation Specialist
AUSTRALIA

+61 (0)433-634-344

jalexander@floodproofing.com

Flood Design Team

Bruce Beitel.jpg

Bruce Beitel

Senior Project Engineer

800-507-0865 ext. 117

bbeitel@floodproofing.com

Jim Rycek.jpg

Jim Rycek, CFM

Design Engineer 

 

800-507-0865 ext. 113

jrycek@floodproofing.com

Brett DiCrescenzo.jpeg

Brett DiCrescenzo

Senior Estimator

800-507-0865 ext. 135

bdicrescenzo@floodproofing.com

David Crinite.jpg

David Crinite, CFM

Project Engineer

800-507-0865 ext. 115

dcrinite@floodproofing.com

Ana Soley.jpg

Ana Soley

Project Coordinator

800-507-0865 ext. 123

asoley@floodproofing.com

Joe Pipczynski.jpg

Joe Pipczynski, CFM

Project Estimator

800-507-0865 ext. 110

jpipczynski@floodproofing.com

Customer Service + Operations

Jordan Rasmussen.jpg

Jordan Rasmussen

Senior Account Manager

800-507-0865 ext.126

jrasmussen@floodproofing.com

Denise Brennan.jpg

Denise Brennan

Sales Order Manager

800-507-0865 ext.106

dbrennan@floodproofing.com

Sean Barnett.jpg

Sean Barnett

Customer Experience Specialist


800-507-0865 ext.122

sbarnett@floodproofing.com

MattWood.png

Matt Wood

Customer Experience Specialist
 

800-507-0865 ext.129

mwood@floodproofing.com

Matt Manzo_edited.jpg

Matt Manzo

Customer Experience Specialist


800-507-0865 ext. 109

mmanzo@floodproofing.com

Accounting

Margie Brown.jpg

Margie Brown

Inventory & Accounts Receivable Manager

 

800-507-0865  ext. 102

mbrown@floodproofing.com

Melanie Muenker.jpg

Melanie Muenker

Senior Accountant

800-507-0865 ext. 127

mmuenker@floodproofing.com

Leslie Emma.jpg

Leslie Emma

Senior Accountant

800-507-0865 ext. 112

lemma@floodproofing.com

Flood Insurance by
Risk Reduction Plus Group

Tyler Ardron.jpg

Tyler Ardron, CFM, LIA

Vice President & Managing Partner


866-599-7066 ext. 105

tardron@riskreductionplus.com

Cindy Landolf.jpg

Cindy Landolf

Customer Service Manager

866-599-7066 ext. 121

clandolf@riskreductionplus.com

Trish McCarver.jpg

Trish McCarver

Customer Service Representative

866-599-7066 ext. 111

tmccarver@riskreductionplus.com

Erica Nunez2.jpg

Erica Nunez, LIA

Customer Service Representative

866-599-7066 ext. 120

enunez@riskreductionplus.com

David Ingemi.png

Dave Ingemi, LIA

Licensed Insurance Advisor

856-979-9545

dingemi@riskreductionplus.com

Marketing

Aaron Hawkins.jpg

Aaron Hawkins

Digital Marketing Specialist

866-599-7065 ext. 103

ahawkins@floodproofing.com

Ariel Adels.jpg

Ariel Adels

Senior Graphic Designer

866-599-7065 ext. 116

aadels@floodproofing.com

HayleyMorse.png

Hayley Morse

Marketing Specialist

866-599-7065 ext. 136

hmorse@floodproofing.com

Executive Assistant

Marina Nardini.jpg

Marina Nardini

Executive Assistant
 

800-507-0865 ext. 119

mnardini@floodproofing.com

Executives

Mike Graham.jpg

Mike Graham, CFM

CEO

 

800-507-0865 ext. 100

mgraham@floodproofing.com

Tom Little.jpg

Tom Little, CFM, LIA

President

 

800-507-0865 ext. 104

tlittle@floodproofing.com

Leadership

bottom of page