top of page

Leadership

Brian Shaw.jpg

Brian Shaw, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Senior Vice President, Sales & Marketing

 

800-507-0865

ext. 107

bshaw@floodproofing.com

Zach Faulkner.jpg

Zach Faulkner, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Vice President of Sales

843-816-0825

zfaulkner@floodproofing.com

Brendan Kane.jpg

Brendan Kane, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Design Team Director

800-507-0865

ext. 118

bkane@floodproofing.com

Camille Graham.jpg

Camille Graham

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

National Project Manager

800-507-0865

ext. 124

cgraham@floodproofing.com

Steve Chobert.jpg

Stephen Chobert, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Inside Sales & Customer Service Manager

800-507-0865

ext. 125

schobert@floodproofing.com

Bob Fisher_edited.jpg

Robert Fisher, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Director of Marketing

800-507-0865

ext. 114

rfisher@floodproofing.com

Roberta Sejda.jpg

Roberta Sejda, CPA

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Controller

800-507-0865 

ext. 133

rsejda@floodproofing.com

Flood Mitigation Specialists

Owen Gechter.jpg

Owen Gechter, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist

NJ, NY, PA

609-970-0825

ogechter@floodproofing.com

Sean O'Leary.jpg

Sean O'Leary, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist

NJ, NY, PA

609-412-6041

soleary@floodproofing.com

Mike Fults.jpg

Mike Fults

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist

FLORIDA WEST

813-955-7954
mfults@floodproofing.com

Chris Rodriguez.jpg

Chris Rodriguez

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist

FLORIDA EAST


954-290-4935

crodriguez@floodproofing.com

Brett Parker.jpg

Brett Parker

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist
GULF COAST

 

601-672-9481

bparker@floodproofing.com

Drew Gerling (2).jpeg

Drew Gerling

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist

NC, SC, GA, TN

269-823-4874
dgerling@floodproofing.com

Kurt Luecke.jpg

Kurt Luecke, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist

DE, MD, DC, VA, WV, KY, OH

 

443-559-1724

kluecke@floodproofing.com

Bryan Christopherson.jpg

Bryan Christopherson, CFM, LIA

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist

MIDWEST

563-613-1654

bchristopherson@floodproofing.com

Sam Smart.jpg

Sam Smart

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist

TEXAS

832-205-2232
ssmart@floodproofing.com

Ted O'Connell.jpg

Ted O'Connell

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist
NEW ENGLAND

 

508-566-7105
toconnell@floodproofing.com

Clay Goodrich.jpg

Clay Goodrich, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist

WA, OR, CA, NV, HI, AK, ID

206-898-9978

cgoodrich@floodproofing.com

Jordan Rasmussen.jpg

Jordan Rasmussen

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Special Projects Coordinator

800-507-0865 ext. 126

jrasmussen@floodproofing.com

Australia Division

John.png

John Alexander

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist
AUSTRALIA

+61 (0)433-634-344

jalexander@floodproofing.com

Flood Design Team

Bruce Beitel.jpg

Bruce Beitel

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Senior Project Engineer

800-507-0865

ext. 117

bbeitel@floodproofing.com

Jim Rycek.jpg

Jim Rycek, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Design Engineer 

800-507-0865

ext. 113

jrycek@floodproofing.com

Brett DiCrescenzo.jpeg

Brett DiCrescenzo

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Senior Estimator

800-507-0865

ext. 135

bdicrescenzo@floodproofing.com

David Crinite.jpg

David Crinite, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Project Engineer

800-507-0865

ext. 115

dcrinite@floodproofing.com

Ana Soley.jpg

Ana Soley

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Project Coordinator

800-507-0865

ext. 123

asoley@floodproofing.com

MicrosoftTeams-image (15).png

Ryan Theis

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Project Design Coordinator

800-507-0865

ext. 134

rtheis@floodproofing.com

Floodproof Glass Division

Brian Johnson.jpg

Brian Johnson, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Vice President of Sales

732-272-4717

bjohnson@fenex.com

Customer Service + Operations

Paul Abrams.jpg

J. Paul Abrams

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Director of Business Development

910-279-1222

pabrams@floodproofing.com 

Joe Pipczynski.jpg

Joe Pipczynski, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Senior Account Manager

800-507-0865

ext. 110

jpipczynski@floodproofing.com

Denise Brennan.jpg

Denise Brennan

Sales Order Manager

800-507-0865

ext. 106

dbrennan@floodproofing.com

Sean Barnett.jpg

Sean Barnett

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Customer Experience Specialist


800-507-0865
ext.122

sbarnett@floodproofing.com

MattWood.png

Matt Wood

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Customer Experience Specialist
 

800-507-0865
ext.129

mwood@floodproofing.com

Matt Manzo_edited.jpg

Matt Manzo

Customer Experience Specialist


800-507-0865

ext. 109

mmanzo@floodproofing.com

Accounting

Margie Brown.jpg

Margie Brown

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Inventory & Accounts Receivable Manager

 

800-507-0865 

ext. 102

mbrown@floodproofing.com

Melanie Muenker.jpg

Melanie Muenker

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Senior Accountant

800-507-0865

ext. 127

mmuenker@floodproofing.com

Leslie Emma.jpg

Leslie Emma

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Senior Accountant

800-507-0865

ext. 112

lemma@floodproofing.com

Flood Insurance by
Risk Reduction Plus Group

Tyler Ardron.jpg

Tyler Ardron, CFM, LIA

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Vice President & Managing Partner


866-599-7066

ext. 105

tardron@riskreductionplus.com

Cindy Landolf.jpg

Cindy Landolf

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Customer Service Manager

866-599-7066

ext. 121

clandolf@riskreductionplus.com

Trish McCarver.jpg

Trish McCarver

Customer Service Representative

866-599-7066

ext. 111

tmccarver@riskreductionplus.com

Erica Nunez.jpg

Erica Nunez

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Customer Service Representative

866-599-7066

ext. 120

enunez@riskreductionplus.com

Marketing

Aaron Hawkins.jpg

Aaron Hawkins

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Digital Marketing Specialist

866-599-7065
ext. 103

ahawkins@floodproofing.com

Ariel Adels.jpg

Ariel Adels

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Senior Graphic Designer

866-599-7065

ext. 116

aadels@floodproofing.com

HayleyMorse.png

Hayley Morse

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Marketing Specialist

866-599-7065
ext. 136

hmorse@floodproofing.com

Executive Assistant

Marina Nardini.jpg

Marina Nardini

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Executive Assistant
 

800-507-0865

ext. 119

mnardini@floodproofing.com

Executives

Mike Graham.jpg

Mike Graham, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

CEO

 

800-507-0865

ext. 100

mgraham@floodproofing.com

Tom Little.jpg

Tom Little, CFM, LIA

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

President

 

800-507-0865

ext. 104

tlittle@floodproofing.com

Leadership

bottom of page