LEADERSHIP

Mike Graham, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

President

 

800-507-0865 

ext. 100

mgraham@floodproofing.com

Tom Little, CFM,LIA

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Executive Vice President

 

800-507-0865

ext. 104

tlittle@floodproofing.com

Brian Shaw, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Director of Sales & Marketing

 

800-507-0865

ext. 107

bshaw@floodproofing.com

Andrew Koniecki

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Controller

 

800-507-0865

ext. 112

akoniecki@floodproofing.com

Tyler Ardron, CFM, LIA

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Vice President, Risk Reduction Plus Group

 

866-599-7066

ext. 105

tardron@riskreductionplus.com

FENEX

Brian Johnson, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Vice President of Sales

732-272-4717

bjohnson@fenex.com

Paul Abrams

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Director of Business Development

910-279-1222

pabrams@fenex.com

FLOOD MITIGATION SPECIALISTS

Zach Faulkner, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Sales Team Director

Sr. Flood Mitigation Specialist

NC, SC, GA, TN

843-816-0825

zfaulkner@floodproofing.com

Camille Graham

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist

NJ, NY, PA

856-430-7338

cgraham@floodproofing.com

Owen Gechter, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist

NJ, NY, PA

609-970-0825

ogechter@floodproofing.com

Michael Gebhardt

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist

Long Island, NY

631-988-7820

mgebhardt@floodproofing.com

Kurt Luecke, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist

DE, MD, DC, VA, WV, KY, OH

 

443-559-1724

kluecke@floodproofing.com

Brian Newman

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist

ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT

774-505-2458

bnewman@floodproofing.com

Terry Smithson, CDT

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist

TX

218-687-4400

tsmithson@floodproofing.com

Robert Lemley, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist

TX

832-922-8368

rlemley@floodproofing.com

Clay Goodrich

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist

WA, OR, CA, NV, HI, AK, ID

206-898-9978

cgoodrich@floodproofing.com

Paul Marcello

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist

FL

954-290-4935

pmarcello@floodproofing.com

Bruce Sherlock

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist

FL

813-382-7611

bsherlock@floodproofing.com

Jim Watt, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist

FL

908-600-9350

jwatt@floodproofing.com

Brett Parker

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist

AL, FL, LA, MS, AR

601-672-9481

bparker@floodproofing.com

Bryan Christopherson, CFM, LIA

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist

Midwest

563-613-1654

bchristopherson@floodproofing.com

Dave Swan

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Flood Mitigation Specialist

Canada

833-326-3279

dswan@floodproofing.com

PLANS & PROJECTS

Brendan Kane, CFM, LIA

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

National Project Manager

800-507-0865

ext. 118

bkane@floodproofing.com

Bruce Beitel

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Project Engineer

800-507-0865

ext. 117

bbeitel@floodproofing.com

Jim Rycek, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Project Engineer

800-507-0865

ext. 113

jrycek@floodproofing.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE & OPERATIONS

Margie Brown

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Operations Manager

800-507-0865 

ext. 102

mbrown@floodproofing.com

Stephen Chobert

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Inside Sales & Customer Service Manager

800-507-0865

ext. 125

schobert@floodproofing.com

Joe Pipczynski, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

National Account Manager

Installer Development Manager

800-507-0865

ext. 110

jpipczynski@floodproofing.com

Sean O'Leary, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Business Development

Manager

800-507-0865

ext. 128

soleary@floodproofing.com

Jon Davis

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Warehouse Manager

 

866-599-7066

ext. 103

jdavis@floodproofing.com

Jordan Rasmussen

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Inside Sales Representative

800-507-0865

ext. 126

jrasmussen@floodproofing.com

Melanie Muenker

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Accountant

800-507-0865

ext. 127

mmuenker@floodproofing.com

Denise Brennan

Operations Assistant

800-507-0865

ext. 106

dbrennan@floodproofing.com

FLOOD RISK EVALUATION

Andrew Farrell, CFM, LIA

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Insurance Broker

866-599-7065

ext. 122

afarrell@riskreductionplus.com

Tim Ricci

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Inside Insurance Sales

866-599-7065

ext. 111

tricci@floodproofing.com

Cindy Landolf

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Customer Service Manager

866-599-7065

ext. 121

clandolf@riskreductionplus.com

MARKETING

Robert Fisher, CFM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Marketing Manager

800-507-0865

ext. 114

rfisher@floodproofing.com

Marina Mazzone

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Digital Marketing Manager

800-507-0865

ext. 119

mmazzone@floodproofing.com

Ariel Adels

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Graphic Designer

866-599-7065

ext. 116

aadels@floodproofing.com

© Floodproofing.com® 2020. All Rights Reserved.