top of page
Team Photo.jpg
MEET THE TEAM

Making An Impact
Together

Executives

Leadership

Brian Anderson.jpeg

Brian Anderson

Chief Financial Officer 

 

800-507-0865 ext. 100

banderson@floodproofing.com

Brian Shaw.jpg

Brian Shaw, CFM

Senior Vice President
Sales & Marketing

800-507-0865 ext. 107

bshaw@floodproofing.com

Russ.jpg

Russ Ellington

Senior Vice President
Program Management 

860-222-3055 ext. 140
rellington@floodproofing.com

Zach Faulkner.jpg

Zach Faulkner, CFM

Vice President of Sales

843-816-0825

zfaulkner@floodproofing.com

Brendan Kane 24.jpg

Brendan Kane, CFM

Director of Estimation & Design

800-507-0865 ext. 118

bkane@floodproofing.com

Camille Graham 24.jpg

Camille Graham, CFM

Flood Design Team
Director of Operations

800-507-0865 ext. 124

cgraham@floodproofing.com

Steve Chobert.jpg

Stephen Chobert, CFM

Flood Vent Division
Director of Operations 

800-507-0865 ext. 125

schobert@floodproofing.com

Dave.jpg

Dave Dansereau

Flood Panel Division
Director of Operations

860-222-3055 ext. 142
ddansereau@floodproofing.com

Bob Fisher_edited.jpg

Robert Fisher, CFM

Director of Marketing

800-507-0865 ext. 114

rfisher@floodproofing.com

Brian Johnson.jpg

Brian Johnson, CFM

Vice President of Business Development
Glass Division

732-272-4717

bjohnson@floodproofing.com

Mike Graham 24.jpg

Mike Graham, CFM

Executive Chairman

 

800-507-0865

mgraham@floodproofing.com

Tom Little 24.jpg

Tom Little, CFM, LIA

President & CEO

 

800-507-0865 ext. 104

tlittle@floodproofing.com

Flood Mitigation Specialists

Owen Gechter 24.jpg

Owen Gechter, CFM

Flood Mitigation Specialist

NJ, NY, PA

609-970-0825

ogechter@floodproofing.com

Sean O'Leary.jpg

Sean O'Leary, CFM

Flood Mitigation Specialist

NJ, NY, PA

609-412-6041

soleary@floodproofing.com

Mike Fults.jpg

Mike Fults

Flood Mitigation Specialist

FLORIDA WEST

813-955-7954
mfults@floodproofing.com

Chris Rodriguez.jpg

Chris Rodriguez

Flood Mitigation Specialist

FLORIDA EAST


954-290-4935

crodriguez@floodproofing.com

Kurt Luecke 24.jpg

Kurt Luecke, CFM

Flood Mitigation Specialist

DE, MD, DC, VA, WV, KY, OH

 

443-559-1724

kluecke@floodproofing.com

Sam Smart 24.jpg

Sam Smart

Flood Mitigation Specialist

TEXAS

832-205-2232
ssmart@floodproofing.com

Kent Bergeron.jpg

Kent Bergeron Jr.

Flood Mitigation Specialist

GULF COAST


504-235-1918
kbergeron@floodproofing.com

Chris Nolan.jpg

Chris Nolan

Flood Mitigation Specialist

NEW ENGLAND


413-966-7308
cnolan@floodproofing.com

Drew Gerling 24.jpg

Drew Gerling

Flood Mitigation Specialist

NC, SC, GA, TN

269-823-4874
dgerling@floodproofing.com

Bryan Christopherson 24.jpg

Bryan Christopherson, CFM, LIA

Flood Mitigation Specialist

MIDWEST

563-613-1654

bchristopherson@floodproofing.com

Clay Goodrich.jpg

Clay Goodrich, CFM

Flood Mitigation Specialist

WA, OR, CA, NV, HI, AK, ID

206-898-9978

cgoodrich@floodproofing.com

Australia Division

John.png

John Alexander

Flood Mitigation Specialist
AUSTRALIA

+61 (0)433-634-344

jalexander@floodproofing.com

Flood Design Team

Bruce Beitel.jpg

Bruce Beitel

Design Engineer

800-507-0865 ext. 117

bbeitel@floodproofing.com

Jim Rycek.jpg

Jim Rycek, CFM

Design Engineer 

 

800-507-0865 ext. 113

jrycek@floodproofing.com

Brett DiCrescenzo 24.jpg

Brett DiCrescenzo

Senior Estimator

800-507-0865 ext. 135

bdicrescenzo@floodproofing.com

David Crinite.jpg

David Crinite, CFM

Project Engineer

800-507-0865 ext. 115

dcrinite@floodproofing.com

Ana Soley  24.jpg

Ana Soley

Associate Project Manager

800-507-0865 ext. 123

asoley@floodproofing.com

Joe Pipczynski 24.jpg

Joe Pipczynski, CFM

Project Estimator

800-507-0865 ext. 110

jpipczynski@floodproofing.com

Installation Division

Bill.jpg

Bill Brown

Install Project Manager

860-222-3055 ext. 145
bbrown@floodproofing.com
 

Jenn.jpg

Jennifer Motti

Program Manager

860-222-3055 ext. 144
jmotti@floodproofing.com

Heather.jpg

Heather Dansereau

Administrative Coordinator

860-222-3055 ext. 143
hdansereau@floodproofing.com

Jon.jpg

Jon Danlewicz

Install Technician


jdanlewicz@floodproofing.com

Nick.jpg

Nick Konlecko

Install Technician

nkonlecko@floodproofing.com

Josh.jpg

Josh Williams

Install Technician

jwilliams@floodproofing.com

Casey.jpg

Casey Ellington

Install Technician


cellington@floodproofing.com

Customer Service + Operations

Jordan Rasmussen.jpg

Jordan Rasmussen

Senior Account Manager

800-507-0865 ext.126

jrasmussen@floodproofing.com

Denise Brennan.jpg

Denise Brennan

Sales Order Manager

800-507-0865 ext.106

dbrennan@floodproofing.com

Sean Barnett 24.jpg

Sean Barnett

Customer Experience Specialist


800-507-0865 ext.122

sbarnett@floodproofing.com

MattWood.png

Matt Wood

Customer Experience Specialist
 

800-507-0865 ext.129

mwood@floodproofing.com

Matt Manzo_edited.jpg

Matt Manzo

Customer Experience Specialist


800-507-0865 ext. 109

mmanzo@floodproofing.com

Accounting

John Moffat.jpg

John Moffat, CPA

Controller

800-507-0865 ext 133

jmoffatt@floodproofing.com

Margie Brown.jpg

Margie Brown

Inventory & Accounts Receivable Manager

 

800-507-0865  ext. 102

mbrown@floodproofing.com

Melanie Muenker.jpg

Melanie Muenker

Senior Accountant - Projects

800-507-0865 ext. 127

mmuenker@floodproofing.com

Natalie Alfano.png

Natalie Alfano

Senior Accountant - Projects

800-507-0865 ext 134

nalfano@floodproofing.com

Leslie Emma.jpg

Leslie Emma

Senior Accountant - General

800-507-0865 ext. 112

lemma@floodproofing.com

Flood Insurance by
Risk Reduction Plus Group

Tyler Ardron 24.jpg

Tyler Ardron, CFM, LIA

Vice President & Managing Partner


866-599-7066 ext. 105

tardron@riskreductionplus.com

Cindy Landolf.jpg

Cindy Landolf

Customer Service Manager

866-599-7066 ext. 121

clandolf@riskreductionplus.com

Judy Duddy.jpg

Judy Duddy

Customer Service Representative

866-599-7066 ext. 111

jduddy@riskreductionplus.com

Erica Nunez2.jpg

Erica Nunez, LIA

Customer Sales Associate

866-599-7066 ext. 120

enunez@riskreductionplus.com

David Ingemi.png

Dave Ingemi, LIA

Licensed Insurance Advisor

856-979-9545

dingemi@riskreductionplus.com

Marketing

Aaron Hawkins.jpg

Aaron Hawkins

Digital Marketing Specialist

866-599-7065 ext. 103

ahawkins@floodproofing.com

Ariel Adels.jpg

Ariel Adels

Senior Graphic Designer

866-599-7065 ext. 116

aadels@floodproofing.com

HayleyMorse.png

Hayley Morse

Marketing Specialist

866-599-7065 ext. 136

hmorse@floodproofing.com

Executive Assistant

Marina Nardini 24.jpg

Marina Nardini

Executive Assistant
 

800-507-0865 ext. 119

mnardini@floodproofing.com

bottom of page